Our Staff

Senior Management

PrincipalYolanda Choromanskiprincipal@parakai.school.nz
Deputy PrincipalSue Caltauxsuec@parakai.school.nz
Senior Syndicate Team LeaderTessa Fairchildtessaf@parakai.school.nz
Junior Syndicate Team LeaderSue Shieldssues@parakai.school.nz

Teaching Staff

LS7 New EntrantsTracy Browntracyb@parakai.school.nz
LS6 Year 1 & 2Sue Shieldssues@parakai.school.nz
LS8 Year 1 & 2Fiona Suttonfionas@parakai.school.nz
LS5 Year 3 & 4Fiona Angelafionaa@parakai.school.nz
LS9 Year 3 & 4Jackie Kindredjackiek@parakai.school.nz
LS1 Year 5 & 6Tom Davidsontomd@parakai.school.nz
LS4 Year 5 & 6Sue Ganleysueg@parakai.school.nz
LS2 Year 7 & 8Tessa Fairchildtessaf@parakai.school.nz
LS3 Year 7 & 8Sharon Komenesharonk@parakai.school.nz